School of Health & Medical Sciences  |  Seton Hall University
Terrence Cahill, EdD, FACHE
Anne M. Hewitt, PhD
Nalin Johri, PhD, MPH
Stephen L. Wagner, Ph.D, FACHE
Stephen L. Wagner, Ph.D, FACHE, FACMPE, FACHT, FAcEM
Show More

Featured Guest Faculty

Former NJ Governor Jim McGreevey
Aakash Shah, MD, MBA, MSc
Elizabeth A. McCrea, PhD, MBA
Neen James, MBA, CSP
Lauren Schiavo
Sarah M. Adelman
Deputy Commissioner, New Jersey Department of Human Services
Alexis LaPietra, DO
Sam Quinones
Stephen Goldfine, MD, DABFP, CAQGM
Show More
NJAHP (1).png

Medical Society of New Jersey  |  2 Princess Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648  |  609-896-1766, ext: 258  |  Fax 609-896-1347

© 2018 by Institute of Medicine & Public Health of New Jersey

Former NJ Governor Jim McGreevey